Top 5


 5 of My Favorite Trends
[at the moment]
I change my mind about what I like on an almost daily basis depending on my mood haha, girls gotta have options! 

So this is my top 5 favorites at the moment!

Cute jewelry that expresses your personality and interests ❤ This is one of my favorites!
From a fellow etsy seller, you can view her site here
http://www.etsy.com/shop/chinookhugs


Bold outerwear! Red is totally in right now and Pea Coats are always in style!
I just bought a black Calvin Klein pea coat for my birthday very similar to this one
I love dying my hair and red is one of my favorite colors to dye it so I try to avoid red staples in my wardrobe.
But this coat rocks! 


Gadgets!
I’m not usually an early adopter but I was desperate for a Kindle Fire, I had my old E-Reader for years and it was dying an agonizing death so for my birthday/christmas I upgraded! and I couldn’t be happier!

Hairbows, let’s talk hand knit bows! How cute!! InezGill is AMAZING! I can’t say it enough!
Another Etsy seller! I highly suggest checking out her site!
http://www.inezgill.com



Slouchy boots! But really any boots! LOVE knee high boots!

xoxo

One thought on “Top 5

Leave a Reply

