Fashion inspiration

One of my friends is getting married next month and i’m excited to buy a new dress ❤ I was surprised how difficult it was to find something cute that wasn’t ridiculously expensive. Oh and I ordered my wedding dress!!

I found a cute dress for my friends wedding and matching accessories on Forever21. I hate shopping in their store because they have too much stuff and I find it way to overwhelming but shopping online works really well!

I’m also ordering a shirt and tie for James and the whole order total including shipping is all under $50!!!!! Can’t really get better than that!

 

 

So I mentioned my wedding dress. Handmade by an artist on etsy, I’m so excited. It’s going to be a super super small wedding, less than 20 people .. actually probably less than 10 people haha. We are getting married in front of this beautiful waterfall near our house. I’ll be wearing a white wrap dress, very greek goddess looking. And after the ceremony we’re having a BBQ at the house that’ll be a kind of wedding reception/housewarming party.

I ordered the dress and the headband this weekend. I can’t wait until they come in! and since the dress is a wrap dress I can wrap it however I want!

 

 

 

 

xoxo

One thought on “Fashion inspiration

  1. Jackie here! I have a question for you regarding your blog. Please contact me when you get a chance. jclarkmca[at]gmail[dot]com

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

