Opening a new SHOP!!!!

That’s right! On etsy! It’ll be for dried herbs and spices, homemade teas, seasonings. All with no preservatives, no chemicals!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/gardenwitchskitchen

 

I’ll be launching this fall, I have herbs drying now. By late August early September the shop should be fully stocked! And I have the greenhouse so I’ll be able to continue to grow all winter long 🙂

I am currently drying Basil, Lavender,  and Sage.

 

I also have Lemon Thyme, Rosemary and Chives growing.

 

I am gladly taking requests for herbs to grow please leave a comment here or message me on etsy with your request!!

 

 

One thought on “Opening a new SHOP!!!!

Leave a Reply

