Revamping my look

I need a major style update!

I know what I want to wear, it’s just a matter of doing it. Since I work from home my attire usually consists of PJ’s or tights and oversized sweaters. So i’m going to try and make my comfy look work to my advantage and dress it up a bit.

Basically I want my wardrobe to consist of:

Skinny Jeans
Leggings
Tights
Oversized tops
Tall Boots
Booties
and pumps

 

Most of which I already have, I could use some more tights in my arsenal but I found some for 2 for 4 dollars at Charlotte Russe! I also just ordered some shoes from Charlotte Russe because they are having their buy one get one for $15 sale!

I plan on doing this for as cheaply as possible haha

I’m getting back into using polyvore to get myself organized and get some inspiration.

I just bought these boots, and this is the type of thing I want to wear, most of which I already own it’s just a matter of doing it haha

Leave a Reply

