New pattern ideas!

For the past few days I’ve been toying with some patterns

 

Sketchbooks full of chicken scratch that a friend says looks like science haha. Well I can safely say I think I’ve perfected the basic hobo glove, which was giving me some trouble in and around the thumb area. And the bows are coming out very well using the seed stitch texture, i tried about half a dozen different stitches before i settled on that one. I’ve also decided I need to get into the habit of writing down my patterns instead of just attempting to knit them from memory.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

